Are you between the ages of 35-55 and looking to connect with other singles? If so, we have a place for you!

Singles are a valued part of our church community. We want to offer safe and meaningful connection with others like you who are passionate about growing to be more like Jesus and serving others. Join us for a variety of activities this spring. Newcomers are always welcome!

Thursday, January 4- Kick off at FAC Deerfoot
Thursday, January 18 – Locked Room
Thursday, February 1 – Schanks South
Thursday, February 15 – Potluck at FAC Deerfoot
Thursday, February 29 – Southland Yard Trivia Night
Thursday, March 14 – Bowling
Thursday, March 28 – Movie Night
Thursday, April 11 – Minhas Brew House
Thursday, April 25 – Firepit (weather permitting)
Thursday, May 9 – Dinner (restaurant TBD)
Thursday, May 23 – Laser Tag
Thursday, June 6 – Firepit

*** NOTE – Times may vary. Please use the contact email on this page to find out specific details/times of each event.